t_as07171: The Jewel in the Lotus”


Top: Pink
Lower: Clear
Shakes Together As: Pale Pink

Chakra: Root
Tarot Card: Eight of Pentacles

Main Theme: Self-acceptance. Taking responsibility for our thoughts and feelings opens the door to the power of love.

Dominant Characteristics: A person who has a lot of love, empathy, intuition, and creativity. Behaves in a very tender, caring, and selfless way. Understands that we create the reality around us, both the “positive” and the “negative.” Is able to love from a distance without expecting anything in return. Has overcome many worries because he/she has learned to care for and love him/herself.

Possible Challenge Aspects: Feels unloved. Does not want to look within. Finds it especially difficult to care for the own needs and suffers from that. Has no discernment, especially not for where his/her care is appropriate and appreciated and where it falls flat.

Spiritual Level: Can expand sensuality. Brings discernment and the ability to give care and love to oneself. Helps recognize that all life circumstances are self-created.

Mental Level: Assists in overcoming irrational mental irritations. Brings the gentler human qualities into focus – for example, intuition, empathy, and receptivity.

Emotional Level: Encourages the person to look within and to cope with what one finds there, in a loving, non-judgmental way. Releases emotional irritations, especially those related to the feeling of not being loved.

Where to Apply the Substance: Around the lower abdomen. Additionally, a drop may be applied to the vertebrae at the top of the head.

Affirmation: “In the stillness, I am.”